TSTT Forum: Delivery reports digicel se K790 or any other phone ? - TSTT Forum

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1

Delivery reports digicel se K790 or any other phone ?

#1 User is offline   death365 Icon

  • Board Warrior
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 260
  • Joined: 26-February 06

Posted 29 December 2006 - 06:54 AM

I have a K790 an don't have the option for delivery reports i seen on the net some codes you can put before the number to get it . does anyone know the code for digicel ?
0

#2 User is offline   death365 Icon

  • Board Warrior
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 260
  • Joined: 26-February 06

Posted 29 December 2006 - 08:02 AM

dont bother i got it ....


its *noti# in the body of the message the first thing u write in the text .

ie. *noti#where are u ?

from this site :

http://www.geckobeac...ts/gsmcodes.php
0

#3 User is offline   Cool3ni Icon

  • Forum Jedi
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 561
  • Joined: 04-October 06
  • Location:Third planet from the sun
  • Interests:Computers,music,mobiles an anything to do with technology

Posted 04 January 2007 - 03:06 PM

Not really though,because if u jus put *# b4 the txt it shod work also.
0

#4 User is offline   death365 Icon

  • Board Warrior
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 260
  • Joined: 26-February 06

Posted 04 January 2007 - 03:29 PM

mark07en, on Jan 4 2007, 03:06 PM, said:

Not really though,because if u jus put *# b4 the txt it shod work also.

Not workin for me .someone else try it an see ...
0

Page 1 of 1


Fast Reply

  

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users