TSTT Forum: bMobile Chat? - TSTT Forum

Jump to content

  • (4 Pages)
  • +
  • « First
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

bMobile Chat?

#46 User is offline   pramai Icon

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 15-June 07
  • Location:warrenvill

Posted 21 June 2007 - 09:21 AM

i need to get the gprs setting for motorola v3i
0

#47 User is offline   kemraj Icon

  • Moto Modder
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,051
  • Joined: 05-April 06
  • Interests:Developing and administrating of websites.
    www.TriniMotors.com

Posted 21 June 2007 - 10:53 AM

Dude what network are you in like digicel or bmobile
0

#48 User is offline   srnoth Icon

  • Forum Moderator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Moderators
  • Posts: 577
  • Joined: 19-March 05
  • Location:Noel Trace, St. Augustine
  • Interests:Computers, music, electronics...

Posted 21 June 2007 - 11:06 PM

View Postpramai, on Jun 21 2007, 09:21 AM, said:

i need to get the gprs setting for motorola v3i



Off topic, please post a new thread if you wish to discuss GPRS settings - this is an SMS thread :) . However this has been discussed many times so please use the search feature before posting.

Stephen.
0

#49 User is offline   kemraj Icon

  • Moto Modder
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,051
  • Joined: 05-April 06
  • Interests:Developing and administrating of websites.
    www.TriniMotors.com

Posted 25 June 2007 - 06:10 PM

All who in here does achually use this bmobile chat because i heard that you can't create new chatrooms but you can only use the ones that they offer which is crap we were discussion it on my forum and i really find its nonsence.
0

  • (4 Pages)
  • +
  • « First
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4


Fast Reply

  

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users